Book a Christmas Party at Ribby Hall Village

Celebrate the festive season this year at Ribby Hall Village, near Blackpool and Preston, with our sensational Christmas parties featuring delicious food, fantastic entertainment and a disco until the early hours. Perfect for small or large groups, we have a choice of Christmas party venues and dates throughout November and December.

See below for availability for our Party Nights.


Woodland Suite Party Nights

You are in for a treat with our delicious three course set menu, DJ and, back by popular demand, the hugely talented 'The Geoff Mull Band'! It promises to be a party night to remember!

Menu ››

Saturday 30th November

Friday 6th December 

Saturday 7th December 

Friday 13th December 

Saturday 14th December 

Friday 20th December 

Saturday 21st December 

£40 per person  

To book tickets call 01772 685858


Rowan Suite Party Nights  

Join us for our spectacular Rowan Party Nights featuring a festive three course set menu, live band and host DJ to keep you dancing all night. 

Menu ››

Friday 29th November

Friday 6th December 

Saturday 7th December 

Monday 9th December

Friday 13th December 

Saturday 14th December

Thursday 19th December 

£35 per person 

Complimentary half a bottle of wine per person on 29th Nov & 19th Dec. 

To book tickets call 01772 685858